Committee Voting

This page is for the MAANZ committe members only – President, VicePresident, Treasurer, Secretary and the three ordinary members.

From the President:

David humphreys resigned from the position of ordinary member in January 2015.
We are required by our constitution to have 3 Ordinary Members.
I have asked Maria Kokkoris to take this position in the capacity as stewardship until August 2015, when all positions will become vacant.

I move Maria Kokkoris to take the position of ordinary member in a stewardship capacity until the next Agm in August 2015. This has been seconded by David Lacey, the treasurer.