Contact Us

Executive Committee​

Noula President & Public Officer
Noula Diamantopoulos
Vice President
Luna Parrish
David Treasurer
David Lacey
Sue Leitch

Branch Representatives

Chessca-headshot New South Wales
Francessca O’Donnell
Sally Brown
Sandy Robertson
Dorothy Western Australia
Dorothy Burke
Kristin-Wohlers South Australia
Kristin Wohlers
Sue-Leitch Tasmania
Sue Leitch
janetderbyshire New Zealand
Janet Derbyshire

Committee Appointees

Caitlin Education and Community Officer
Caitlin Hughes
Marian Newsletter Editor
Marian Shapiro

Ordinary Members

Caitlin Caitlin Hughes
 Beate Linckelmann

Symposium Subcommittee

Coordination caretaker
Sue Leitch
Noula Organiser
Noula Diamantopoulos
Luna Parrish
Brown bag coordinator and salon coordinator
Marian Shapiro
Workshop coordinator
Helen Harman